The Coastal Church Business Leaders Network offers the chance to network with other like-minded business people, attend business leader dinners and make great business connections. Every week, we get calls asking “Pastor, Do you know the name of a good plumber, lawyer or podiatrist? As a Coastal Church member, you will be included in the Coastal Church Business Directory. As a member of the Business Leaders Network small group, you make long lasting business connections and friendships. Plus, the cost is free!

SIGNUP HERE

Business Leaders Network Catalog

 Name

 Company Name

 Company Phone

 Company Email

 Description of Service

Karen Lipscomb Acme Brick Co 251-591-8969 klipscomb@brick.com Residential/Commercial MFG and Distribution – masonry products
Tommy Schrader Advanced Disposal 251-378-1613 tommy.schrader@advanceddisposal.com Commercial, residential and industrial waste cans for waste service
Alece Pugh Advocare 251-295-5019 mattandalecebuildchampions@gmail.com Health and Wellness
David Lammons All*Star Forest Products 601-664-0700 mcarlos@allstarforest.com Wholesale lumber and plywood
Beth Anne Arcement American Home Patient 251-380-5280 bethanne.arcement@ahom.com Respiratory Equipment
Joseph Ard Ard Appraisal and Collision 251-213-1871 ardautobody@yahoo.com Auto Repair
Ashley Holmes Ashley Holmes Fitness 251-402-0561 ashleyholmesfitness@gmail.com Personal Training
Brandi Thompson B-Clean Commercial and Residential Cleaning 251-635-5049 bclean251@gmail.com Commercial and Residential cleaning
Mary Kendall Butler Bella Bridesmaids 251-517-5474 mobile@bellabridesmaids.com Bridesmaids dresses and styling
Melisa Dotson Bellator Real Estate and Development 251-487-2414 mdotson@bellatoral.com Residential real estate with primary focus on the Eastern Shore
Debby Morici Better Homes & Land 251-776-8948 homesbydebby@aol.com Realtor
JoAnn Ryan Better Homes & Land 251-753-6032 urrealtor45@gmail.com Real Estate, List and Sell
June Bozeman Bozeman Enterprises, Inc. 251-423-0865 june_bozeman@us.aflac.com Independent Representative of AFLAC – Plexus – Call A Dr+
Rachel Byers Byers Byers & Associates, P.C. 251-621-8757 byerscpa@hotmail.com CPA Firm – accounting, bookkeeping, payroll tax, sales tax, individual and corporate tax prep
Jill Vinson Captured Moments Photography 251-442-7759 iso.luv.pics@gmail.com Photography
Mike Biggs Chem Dry of the Port City 251-450-4447 chemdryoftheportcity@gmail.com Carpet and upholstery cleaning
Scott Roberts Chem Station 251-635-5134 sroberts@chemstation.com Industrial chemical sales
Nick Ikner Cintas 251-443-7301 iknern@cintas.com Uniform and facility services rentals
Richard Thompson Coastal Pipe Solutions 251-621-8781 coastalpipesolutions@gmail.com Plumbing and repipe
Matt Pugh Cobalt and Cosmos 251-923-5300 cobaltoba@gmail.com Restaurants
Angie Fagan Coldwell Banker Reehl Properties 251-463-5414 angie.fagan@coldwellbanker.com Real estate, associate broker
Deon Gatson Compass II Life Therapy Services, LLC 251-229-2860 deon.gatson@gmail.com Behavior counseling for adolescents, teenagers and their families
Jason Balius Coyote Logistics 850-826-0256 jason.balius@coyote.com Shipping of freight via full truckload, flatbeds and LTL
Marty Lunsford Custom Painting and Repair 251-747-2114 lunsfordmarty@yahoo.com Painting and Repair
Curtis Duncan D & D Quality Services LLC  251-989-2151 ddqsoffice@gmail.com HVAC, Home building, Insulation
Dylan Vivier Daphne High School Math Teacher 251-586-4378 hpflying@yahoo.com Math tutoring
Amy Bowers Dex Media 251-525-1580 amy.bowers@dexmedia.com Marketing
Crystal Gatlin doTERRA Essential Oils 251-767-8769 javajubilee@gmail.com Education on boosting immune system and aiding the body in the healing process
Denise Clark Dowell Financial Group 251-445-8800 denisec3@bellsouth.net Financial Advisors, retirement planning, life insurance, investing
Chase Blackmon Eastern Shore Auto Brokers 251-234-7390 Chase@easternshoreautobrokers.com Used Automobile Dealer
Justin Southall Eastern Shore Chiropractic 251-990-8383 drjustin@easternshorechiropractics.com Chiropractic, decompression, sports injuries, x-rays, etc.
Lila Maddox First Impressions 334-328-4104 lila.maddox@gmail.com Bronzed items: hands and feet, shoes, baseballs, etc.
Ben Craig Glotel, Inc. 251-655-3406 bcraig20@hotmail.com Telecomm, Engineering
Rebecca Sexton Gulf Coast Pressure Washing LLC 251-402-0533 info@gcpwllc.com Full Service Pressure Washing Company
JoAnn Ryan Happy Greetings Yard Cards 251-753-6032 happygreeting45@gmail.com Life size greetings for the yards
Hollie Cothern Hollie Housekeeper 251-610-5069 holliehousek33per@gmail.com House cleaning
Ken Hitson Holtsford Gilliland Higgins Hitson & Howard P.C. 251-447-0234 khitson@hglawpc.com Lawyer/Mediation services
Donny Savell Honey Dew 251-644-7603 donaldsavell@yahoo.com Small jobs around the house
Robert Vardaman JLM Secondhand Power and Performance 251-635-7272 mikevardaman@gmail.com Buy, sell and trade new and used auto performance parts; Buy and sell cars and trucks; Post online websites
Charlotte Parker Jubilee Shores Floral Design 251-769-0828 jubileefloral@gmail.com Floral design for weddings, socials, corporate events and parties
Kay Warren  Kayotic Fitness  251-586-1581 kay@kayoticwomensfitness.com  Women’s Group and Personal Training
Kaleina Craig KCraig Fitness 814-322-6564 kcraigfitness@gmail.com Personal training and nutrition counseling
Kevin Bryant Lawncare Specialties, LLC 251-689-0810 bryantkevin96@yahoo.com Landscaping
LD and Jill Holt LD Holt & Associates, PC 251-937-4111 jill@ldholt.com Law Office
Rhenda Kouvarakis Kouvarakis Law 251-279-7004 rhenda@kouvarakislaw.com Law Office
Tony Burdine MAC Tools 251-680-6711 themacman@yahoo.com Industry tool sales and supplies
Charlotte Tucker MetaMatch Professional Services 251-206-5591 Charlotte@metamatchps.com Providing retained search, career coaching and consulting
Monica Tucker MJ Busines Solutions LLC 251-210-8684 m@monicaj.com Virtual Assistant and Business Consultant
Matt Simpson Mobile County DA Office 251-574-3402 matthewsimpson@mobileda.org Prosecutor
Brian and Kristen Birdsong Moe’s BBQ – Downtown Mobile 251-463-7088 brian@moesoriginalbbq.com Restaurant and Catering Services
Tami Cory Perfecting That; Coast Motor News 251-458-2999 coryt@bellsouth.net Cleaning Services and Automotive Classifieds
Trina Swan Personal and Group Exercise Instructor 615-438-6201 trinaswan01@gmail.com Fitness and Exercise
Dylan Mitchell Mitchell Photo Co. 251-709-9493 dylan@mitchellphoto.co Photography
Jim Parker Power Productions 251-272-6314 powerpro777@gmail.com Audio visual production, rental, install, sales
Kerri Glass Premier Designs 251-510-5395 kerriglass40@gmail.com Business/team building; Individual/group classes in fashion accessories
Chris Lipscomb Renu Hard Surface Restorations, LLC 251-377-2488 chris.lipscomb82@gmail.com Decorative Concrete Contractor
Angela DuVal RSA T-Mobile 251-209-1070 Angela.duval@t-mobile.com Retail Sales Associate with Personal and Business Accounts
Kris Roberts Ruffles and Ric Rac 251-581-3107 krispierce@live.com Monogramming, custom children’s clothing
Kimberley Yeager SKY Consulting 205-824-3498 skyconsulting@outlook.com Small business and government contract services
Brian Kittrell Sovereign Consulting 251-591-0601 bkittrell@sovcon.com Environmental Consutling and Engineering
Jennifer Purcell Spanish Fort Animal Clinic 251-625-4724 jennifer.purcell.dvm@gmail.com Small animal verterinary and boarding services
Kirby Weaver Studies Weekly 251-656-7482 kweav1960@att.net Textbooks for grade levels K-8
Debbie Axe SUPERCUTS 251-517-7500 36yrhairstylistda@gmail.com Men, Women and Children
Brigitte Harger Sylvan of Spanish Fort 251-210-1337 teamspanishfort@sylvannow.com Tutoring, Robotics, ACT prep
Joshua Cronin Technical Design Group 251-233-9076 joshua.cronin@tech-dsn-grp.com CAD support, engineer design, tooling manufacturing
Pam Bailey Trustmark Bank 251-431-7875 pbailey@trustmark.com All Financial Services – commerical, retail, mortgages and insurance
Eddie Wade Wade Jewelers 251-621-7890 Wadejewelers@yahoo.com Jewelry repair and design; Appraisals
James Foster Waffle House 251-709-6281 jftf7603@gmail.com Restaurant/Management Training
Blake Ethredge Wilkins Miller 251-410-6727 bethredge@wilkinsmiller.com Litigation support, business evaluation, consulting service
Scott Yeager Yeager of Counsel, PC 205-824-3498 scott.yeager@yeagerofcounselpc.com Law Firm
Suzanne Cassibry Zurvita 251-272-6575 scassibry@bellsouth.net Wellness
Jack Bell 251-622-1466 Mechanical engineering
Melanie Goodman 850-776-8573 mbgoodman@yahoo.com Personal training – Health and Wellness Coach