045__6058

Chad Stafford

Lead Pastor
pc@coastalchurch.tv
@chadstafford

Perhaps Bon Jovi was a prophet the day he penned the question, who says you can’t go home? Because that is exactly what Chad & Jennifer have done… return home.

Upon graduating from Central Bible College, the Staffords have been in full-time ministry for over 10 years having served in almost every area of church work.

Chad grew up in Daphne and played football and baseball at Daphne High School. He was a youth pastor in Daphne from 1999-2004, where the youth ministry became recognized as one of the best in the nation. He served as a football and baseball coach at Daphne High School as he and Jennifer poured their life into the Eastern Shore community.

During their time as youth pastors in Daphne, Jennifer was a full-time teacher, part-time staff member, tutor, member of the music department, mentor to teenage girls, a coach’s wife, a pastor’s wife and an intense Daphne High School Trojan fan. If Jennifer was not at the church she was more than likely at the baseball or football field.

On October 12, 2007, Chad & Jennifer welcomed their first son, Evan Charles Stafford. Evan loves people, the beach and climbing on anything! He is a very happy boy that always wears a huge grin.

The Staffords feel called by God to spend the rest of their life here on the Eastern Shore. Coastal Church is the church they want to pastor and Daphne is where they want to live and raise their kids. When you’ve been all around the world there is only one place left you want to go. Home.


031__5978

Charlie Stafford

Care Pastor
Charlie@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

014__2Kevin Lammons

Creative Pastor
Kevin@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dylan Mitchell

Creative Director
dylan@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

008__5856

Aaron Penton 

Worship Pastor
Aaron@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

035__2Colleene Cronin 

Kids Pastor – Daphne
Colleene@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal Barley

Kids Jr. Pastor – Daphne
crystal@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clint Barley

Student Pastor – Daphne
clint@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

006__2

Jeremy Todd

Lead Pastor Assistant / Missions
Jeremy@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

016__5905Jennifer Stafford

Office Manager / LIFE Director
Jennifer@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

010__5868Kerry Miller

Business Office / Coastal Kids Administration
Kerry@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

002__5830-2Christina Quick

Small Group Director
Christina@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

042__6026Laura Stafford

Hospitality Pastor / Coastal Cafe
Laura@coastalchurch.tv

 

 

 

 

 

 

012__5891Rebecca Sexton

Director Of Guest Services
Rebecca@coastalchurch.tv